MONTHLY ONLINE SATSANG WITH PIA MA - USA & CANADA (check timezones)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MONTHLY ONLINE SATSANG WITH PIA MA – USA & CANADA (check timezones)

September 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Donation

Pia Ma is an awakened teacher from Australia who supports Awakening. She holds Satsangs and retreats internationally. Pia Ma's energy field is strongly felt and experienced during the meetings; we have the opportunity for Ma’s knowledge and the wisdom she is pointing us to, to come alive within us as a direct experience. Pia Ma shares and guides us to explore within open discovery, our innate tools which support us to be real, honest, intimate within Awakening. Participants will feel her energy field and Sacred Heart Spaciousness which bring forth a natural momentum of unfolding within oneself. Meetings start with a Sacred Dialogue and an open invitation to come forth and share with Pia Ma.

 

Starting Time

We will begin promptly on time; please be seated in Silence at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the Satsang.

Los Angeles time - 25 September - 7 pm

Toronto time - 25 September - 10 pm

Amsterdam time - 26 September - 4 am

Sydney time - 26 September - 12 pm

Click here to convert your timezone.

 

How it works:

Meetings run through a program called Zoom. Once a donation is made, the Zoom link to the Satsang will be available. The link will be sent two hours before the Satsang by an email from Eventbrite.

 

Ticket:

Please note that you can order a ticket for the Satsang until one hour before the Satsang starts. It can take up to half an hour before you get the email with the link to the Satsang.

If there are technical issues please don't hesitate to contact us via events@meetingwithpia.org attention Erik & Sieta.

 

Contribution:

These meetings are held on a donation basis. Minimum donation is 14 US dollars. If there are genuine financial issues please don't hesitate and discuss via events@meetingwithpia.org attention Erik & Sieta.

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
Donation
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/monthly-online-satsang-with-pia-ma-usa-canada-check-timezones-tickets-120757979367

Organizer

Aumcara Community