Online Satsang with Pia Ma

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Satsang with Pia Ma

June 26 @ 5:00 am - 6:30 am

Donation

 

Pia Ma is an awakened teacher from Australia who supports Awakening. She holds Satsangs and retreats internationally, in Australia and currently Ma's programs are online for the global community. Pia Ma's energy field is strongly felt and experienced during the meetings; we have the opportunity for Ma’s knowledge and the wisdom she is pointing us to, to come alive within us as a direct experience. Pia Ma shares and guides us to explore within open discovery, our innate tools which support us to be real, honest, intimate within Awakening. Participants will feel her energy field and Sacred Heart Spaciousness which bring forth a natural momentum of unfolding within oneself. Meetings start with a Sacred Dialogue and an open invitation to come forth and share with Pia Ma.

 

Satsang - we sit together for all life

26th June: 5.00 am - 6:30 am (Australian dates & time) please check your timezone

Click here to convert your timezone

The Satsang is a live 90 minute online meeting with Pia Ma which is also recorded and will become available.

 

Starting Time

The event opens half an hour before Pia Ma will come online, this will allow you to login on time and test your connection. Please be seated in Silence at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the Satsang.

Sydney time 26th June @ 5 am

Amsterdam time 25th June @ 9 pm

London time 25th June @ 8 pm

Los Angeles time 25th June @ 12 noon

Toronto time 25th June @ 3 pm

Click here to convert your timezone

 

How it works

Once your payment is made, you will receive a confirmation email from Eventbrite with your zoom link. Online Satsangs with Pia Ma run through a program called Zoom.

 

Tickets

Please note that you can order a ticket up to one hour before the Satsang starts.

If there are technical issues, please don't hesitate to contact us via events@meetingwithpia.org attention Erik and Kathleen.

 

Cost per person

Suggested donation $25 (Australian dollars)

Scholarships are available if you are genuinely called to Pia Ma’s guidance and have real financial limitations. Please email Kathleen to receive your Satsang zoom link at meetingwithpia@gmail.com and write as a Subject: scholarship application Attention Kathleen

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
5:00 am - 6:30 am
Cost:
Donation
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/online-satsang-with-pia-ma-tickets-367040326497

Organizer

Aumcara Community