PIA MA'S STUDY GROUP

Loading Events

« All Events

PIA MA’S STUDY GROUP

December 7 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Donation

In Grace of Pia Ma's Teachings I, Erik, am humbled to facilitate Pia Ma's Study-group in Amsterdam through our new online platform. We are also pleased to welcome participants from other locations.

Being a facilitator of Pia Ma's study group is a humbling experience. I am touched by the intimate plays the beloveds share with me and their openness to receive guidance for unfolding within oneself. It is a privilege to receive the direct guidance of Pia Ma as a facilitator at the same time. The teachings, tools and fine tuning she brings forward is a gift deeply treasured. One of the gems is that she steers me to land in and share what comes from the open place of Silence Sacred Heart.

Through witnessing the play between Pia Ma and I, the invitation is to check in with your knowing and experience your responses.

We come together under Pia Ma’s guidance as she supports us to explore and bring forth our Essence in open discovery. Pia Ma's energy field is strongly felt and experienced during the meetings; we have the opportunity for Ma’s knowledge and the wisdom she is pointing us to, to come alive within us as a direct experience. In the groups we share our Sacred commitment, together we Play with innate tools, experientials and share our experiences as an opportunity to fine-tune, ground and celebrate our Being.

The study group will have the opportunity to come together contemplate and reflect upon Pia Ma’s latest unpublished writings, experientials and guidance. During the month following the group, the latest excerpts of Ma's recordings, meditation and Sacred dialogues will be posted for participants to continue to access and enjoy as a continuation of the explorations of the group.

 

“Our Art of Mastery is ours, Here, right now and our birth-rite gift to all is to fully Embrace, live Life in embodied Presence, richness, real Freedom. Love, Grace, Humbled in Presence, our True Nature.”

~ Pia Ma

 

The Study-group will also link with Pia Ma’s monthly European online Satsang; she invites and looks forward to everyone who attends the Study-group to take this opportunity to share their experiences during the Satsang.

 

Time:

The Study group is 1.5-2 hours and is the very first Monday or Tuesday of the month, depending on your time zone. It is shared by Zoom. Please be present and seated in silence at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the group.

Los Angeles time - 11 am on Monday December 6

Toronto time - 2 pm on Monday December 6

Amsterdam time - 8 pm on Monday December 6

Sydney time - 6 am on Tuesday December 7

Click here to convert to your timezone

 

By donation:

Once the donation is made a Zoom link to the Study group will be send by email.

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Cost:
Donation
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pia-mas-study-group-tickets-215808307457

Organizer

Aumcara Community